Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences

Research At University

Research Committee

Ethics Committee PIMS – DU (June 2016 – May 2020)
Chairman Dr. B. J. Apparao, Principal, Jijamata College of Science, Bhenda.
Secretary Dr. Rahul. R. Kunkulol, Prof. Dept. Of Pharmacology, RMC,Loni
  1. Dr A P Kulkarni, HOD Dept. of PSM PIMS-DU.
  2. Dr S N Jangale HOD Dept. of Biochemistry,
  3. Dr R R Karle, Prof. Dept. of Pathology.
  4. Dr.(Mrs) Rupa Shaha, Social Worker, Kolhapur.
  5. Dean Faculty of Dental sciences, RDC, Loni.
  6. Dr Mrs. S V Bangal, HOD Dept. of Ophthalmology.
  7. Dr (Mrs) Dipeeka Bhalerao, Prof. Dept. of Microbiology.
  8. Dr. K N Dandekar, Prof. & HOD Dept. of Surgery SMBT (Nashik).
  9. Mr.Nakul Tambe, Legal Adviser PIMS.
  10. Finance Officer PIMS.
  11. Mr. Bharat V Ghogare, Farmer, Loni.

Technical Review Committee- PIMS, Loni
Member Dr. A. P. Kulkarni
Member Dr. Rahul. R. Kunkulol, Prof. Dept. Of Pharmacology, RMC,Loni
Member Dr.J.D.Deshpande

Research Advisory Board
Chairman Dr. M. G. Deo, President, Moving Academy of Medicine & Bio-Medicine, Pune
Member Principal, RMC, Loni,
MemberDr. Vidyasagar M, Principal, RDC, Loni,
Member Principal, College of Physiotheraopy , Loni,
Member Dr. Shivabalan T , Principal, College of Nursing , Loni,
Member Dr. S. N. Jangle, Prof., Dept. of Biochemistry,
Member Prof. K. V. Somasundaram, Director, CSM, Loni,
Member Dr. B T Shinde, Principal, Ayuverdic College, Shevgaon
Member Vaidya Vinayak Khadiwale, Ayurvedacharya
Member Secretary Dr. A. P. Kulkarni, Director, Research, PIMS,