header images
header images

Parents Gateway - Holiday Calender of University

The list of Public Holidays for the year 2017

Sr.NoHoliday Date Day
1Makar Sankranti14.1.2017 Saturday
2Republic Day26.1.2017 Thursday
3Dhulivandan13.3.2017 Monday
4Gudhi Padawa28.3.2017 Tuesday
5Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti14.04.2017Friday
6Akshay Tritiya 28.4.2017 Friday
7Maharashtra Day 1.5.2017 Monday
8Ramjan Id26.6.2017 Monday
9Independence Day15.8.2017 Tuesday
10Anant Chaturthi5.9.2017 Tuesday
11Dassera30.9.2017Saturday
12Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2.10.2017 Monday
13Diwali-Laxmipujan 19.10.2017 Thursday
14Diwali Padwa20.10.2017 Fridayday
15diwali - Bhaubij21.10.2017 Saturday
* A Polyclinic will function in the Casualty where the OPD will be conducted for the patients.