pravara Institute of Medical Sciences - Deemed to be University, Loni School of Public Health and Social Medicine

(Formerly Centre for Social Medicine)

List of Teaching Staff

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Full Time / Adjunct
1.	Prof. K.V. Somasundaram	Director &	Full Time
		Associate Professor	
2.	Brig. (Retd.) Dr. Hemant Kumar	Professor	Full Time
3.	Dr. Sunil Namdeo Thitame	Associate Professor	Full Time
4.	Dr. Swanand Dattatraya Tilekar	Assistant Professor	Full Time
5.	Dr. Yashwant Muralidhar Palghadmal	Assistant Professor	Full Time
6.	Dr. Mandar Padmakar Baviskar	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
7.	Dr. Anand Ramesh Bhide	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
8.	Mrs. Smita Shivaji Aher	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
9.	Dr. Anup Lahanubhau Kharde	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
10.	Dr. Mrs. Sheila Dhananjay Shrikhande	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
11.	Dr. Rutuja Dinkar Pundkar	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
12	Dr. Heera Jaysheela	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct
13	. Mrs. Arti Pravin Dange	Adjunct Faculty	Adjunct



Prof. K.V. Somasundaram
Director
School of Public Health and Social Medicine

Director
School of Public Health and Social Medicine
Prayara Institute of Medical Sciences

(Deemed University), Lond