

## Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17) College of Pharmaceutical Sciences



LONI - 413736, (Near Shirdi), Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar (Maharashtra), India.

Established in : 2022

Ref.No.

Phone : +91-2422-271101, 273600 Fax : +91-2422-273413, 273442 Email : principal.pharmacy@pmtpims.org pharmacy@pmtpims.org Homepage : www.pravara.com

Date :

## ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL, AY-2024-25

**Anti-Discrimination Cell** has been constituted in College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) in compliance to the UGC Regulations, 2012 (Promotion of Equity in Higher Educational Institutions and Grievance Redressal) with the following members w.e.f 01.08.2024

No	Name of the	Designation	Mobile No & Email Id
	Faculty		
1	Dr. Ravindra Laware	Chairman	9970400424
			Principal.pharmacy@pmtpims.org
2	Mr. Nikita Thorat	Member	7020540401
			Nikita.thorat@pmtpims.org
3	Ms. Kalyani Landge	Member	7840944144
			Kalyani.landge@pmtpims.org
4	Mr. Shubham	Member	8693854671
	Kanawade		Shubham.kanawade@pmtpims.org
5	Mr. Bharat Mhaske	Member	7588024921
			Bharat.m@pmtpims.org
5	Mr. Harish Pawar	Member	8999948034
		Secretary	Harish.pawar@pmtpims.org

