0

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences

(Deemed to be University)

Loni Bk.- 413736, (Near Shirdi) Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) (Established under section (3) of UGC Act 1956 vide MHRD Govt. of India Notification No. F. 9-11/2000-U-3 dated 29th September, 2003)

NAAC Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)

NOTIFICATION NO. 21/2025

Subject: Tuition Fees for the academic programmes offered by the constituent colleges of Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University).

Reference: 1) The Recommendations and Report of the Finance Committee of PIMS (DU) vide proceedings of its meeting dated 17th May, 2025.

- 2) Approval for the same by Fee Fixation Committee of PIMS (DU) Standing Regulatory Authority for Fee Fixation vide proceeding of its meeting dated 17th May, 2025.
- 3) Approval for the same by Executive Council vide proceeding of its meeting dated 17th May, 2025.

It is to bring to the notice of all the concerned that the Tuition Fees, as recommended and approved by statutory authorities of PIMS (DU) for the Academic Programmes offered at the constituent colleges of PIMS (DU) namely Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil Rural Medical College, Rural Dental College, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam College of Physiotherapy, Smt. Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe Patil College of Nursing, College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pravara Rural Ayurved College, Loni for the academic year 2025-26 are as under:

Constituent Colleges & their Academic Programmes	Fees for 2025-26	Fees For 2025-26
	All India Merit Category	NRI/PIO/ FN
	Management/	Category (15%)
	Paid Seats (85%)	
	Rs. in Lacs	Amount in US \$
Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil Rural Medical College		
MBBS	19.00	1,11,760
MD/MS in Clinical Subjects	35.00	2,05,880
(Excluding Pathology & Anaesthesiology and Psychiatry)		*
MD (Pathology)	16.80	98,820
MD (Anaesthesiology) and (Psychiatry)	22.40	1,31,760
MD in Pre/ Para Clinical Subjects	6.70	39,400
Rural Dental College		
BDS	3.50	20,590
MDS (Excluding Periodontology, Oral Medicine & Oral Pathology)	11.00	64,700
MDS (Periodontology)	6.30	37,060
MDS (Oral Medicine) & (Oral Pathology)	4.20	24,700

Continue on page 02

Constituent Colleges & their Academic Programmes	Fees for 2025-26	Fees For 2025-26
	All India Merit Category	NRI/PIO/ FN
	Management/	Category (15%)
	Paid Seats (85%)	
	Rs. in Lacs	Amount in US \$
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam College of Physiotherapy		
BPT	1.95	11,470
MPT	2.35	13,820
Smt. Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe Patil College of Nursing	g	
B. Sc. (Nursing)	1.00	5,880
Post Basic B. Sc. (Nursing)	0.80	4,700
M. Sc. (Nursing)	1.05	6,170
College of Pharmaceutical Sciences		
B. Pharmacy	0.85	5,000
Pravara Rural Ayurved College	, V	
BAMS	4.96	29,180

- * Conversion Rate considered @ INR 85 = 1US\$.
- Fees will be constant for 2025-26 batch for three years and thereafter for M.B.B.S. 15%, B.D.S. 10% and BAMS 10% fees will be increased for the said batch.
- Eligibility fees will be charged 5% on Tuition fees.
- Based on the demand for Post Graduate Courses, we may reduce the fees accordingly.

The Fee Structure in Medical, Dental and Ayurved Under Graduate and Post Graduate level Academic Programme fixed for the admission year 2025-26 will be valid for a period of next three years for the said batches. Then onwards, the fees for M.B.B.S. shall be increased by 15% (Fifteen Percent), B. D. S. Course shall be increased by 10% (Ten Percent) and the fees for B.A.M.S. Course shall be increased by 10% (Ten Percent) of the existing fees for the remaining period of the Programme from the Academic Year 2028-29 (i.e. for the First year MBBS, BDS and BAMS batch of 2025-26).

All the concerned are requested to note the contents of this circular for implementation.

Ref.No. PIMS/SRA-FFC/Fees/ 1010 Date: - 12/06/2025



Registrar

Registrar

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences
(Deemed to be University)

Loni-413736, Tal. Rahata

Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S. India)

Copy to information to: -

- 1. The Dean, Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil Rural Medical College
- 2. The Principal, Rural Dental College
- 3. The Principal, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam College of Physiotherapy
- 4. The Principal, Smt. Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe Patil College of Nursing
- 5. The Principal, College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
- 6. The Principal, Pravara Rural Ayurved College
- 7. The Controller of Examinations, PIMS
- 8. The Finance Officer, PIMS
- 9. Assistant Registrar, PIMS
- 10. Competent Authority CET, PIMS
- 11. Manager IT for display on website