

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University)

NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)



LONI Bk. - 413736, (Near Shirdi), Tal: Rahata, Dist: Ahmednagar (Maharashtra), India. Inst. ID : AYU0826

Phone : +91-2422-271117, 271124, 273600

Mobile : +91-9673002180

Email : 2023ayu0826@gmail.com

Homepage: www.pravara.com

Ref.No:-PIMS/PRAC/2024/ 425/A

Date:31/12/2024

CIRCULAR

In Continuation with previous circular Ref- PIMS/PRAC/2024/16 with dated 08/11/2024

All are herewith notified about

Composition of the college council as follows.

composition of the conege country as ionows.			
Sr. No.	Designatio n	Name	Designation
1.	Chairmen	Dr. Suryakant .J. Patil	The Head of the Institution
2.	Member	Dr. Nitin Chandurkar	Professor Rachana Sharir
3.	Member	Dr Rajashri Chitre	Professor Samhita Siddhanta
4.	Member	Dr. Rohee Khan	Associate Professor Kriya Sharir
5.	Member	Dr. Amit Jain	Professor RSBK
6.	Member secretary	Dr. Bhavana Gangurde	Professor Swasthavritta
7.	Member	Dr. Deepali Choudhari	Professor Dravyaguna
8.	Member	Dr. Nivedita Dhanvijay	Associate Professor Roganidan
9.	Member	Dr .Kacharu Solanke	Associate Professor Agadtantra



Principal
Principal
PRAC
PRINCIPAL
Pravara Rural Ayurved College