Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences

(Deemed to be University)

University Established under section (3) of UGC Act,1956.

NAAC Acreditated with 'A' Grade (CGPA 3.17)

LONI - 413736, (Near Shirdi), Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar (Maharashtra), India.

Phone

: +91-2422-273600, 271000

Fax

+91-2422-273442

E-mail

contact@pmtpims.org

Homepage

Ref. No.

: http://www.pravara.com



■ Dr. Balasaheb Vikhe Patil Rural Medical College

■ Rural Dental College

■ Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam College of Physiotherapy

■ Smt. Sindhutai Eknathrao Vikhe Patil College of Nursing

■ Centre for Bio-Technology

■ School of Public Health and Social Medicine

■ Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil Pravara Rural Hospital

Date:

27.03.2024

_

Ref.: PIMS/R/ 656

University Level Anti Ragging Committee Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (DU), Loni

Reference: UGC Regulation 2019.

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University) has constituted the "University Level Anti Ragging Committee" in compliance to the UGC Regulations, 2019 with the following members to look after the matters related with Ragging.

S.N.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.	Email
1	AVM (Retd) Dr. Rajvir	Dean, DBVP Rural	9673008816	principal.rmc@pmtpims.org
	Bhalwar	Medical College		
	Chairman			*
2	Brig. (Retd) Dr. P. S. Bhat	Prof. & Head, DBVP	9869993396	pookalabhat@gmail.com
i.	Convener	Rural Medical College		
3	Dr. N. G. Toshniwal	Prof. Rural Dental College	9822353228	drngtoshniwal@hotmail.com
	Member			
4	Dr. Tejas Borkar	Asso. Prof.	9371271752	tejasborkar57@gmail.com
	Member	DRAPJAKCOPT		141
5	Dr. Heera Jayasheela	Prof. S.S.E.V.P. College of	9423364472,	heera.jayasheela00@gmail.com
	Member	Nursing	8308406342	
6	Dr. Swanand Tilekar	Asst. Prof. School of	8275201223	researchofficer.csm@pmtpims.org
	Member	Public Health and Social		
		Medicine.		
7	Dr. Raghavendra H. L.	Director cum Professor,	9686902662	director.biotech@pmtpims.org
	Member	College of Biosciences		
		and Technology.		
8	Shri. Kailas Wagh	API Loni Police Station	8275244792	ps.loni.anr@mahapolice.gov.in
	Member			
9	Shri. Bharat Ghogare	NGO, Representative	9881800664	bharat.ghogare93@gmail.com
	Member	_		
10	Shri. Ravindra Kakade	Press Reporter	9422905222	kravindra07@gmail.com
	Member			
11	Shri. Nakul Tambe	Asst. Registrar Legal	9673007252	asst.registrar.legal@pmtpims.org
	Member	606	MEG	

(M.S. India)

Copy to:

Hon'ble Chancellor (for information)
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (for information)
Deans/Principal/Directors of constituent units,

Members of Committee

Lorli-413736
Tal.Rahata
Dist.Ahmednagar

Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences
(Deemed to be University)
Loni - 413736, Tal. Rahata
Dist. Ahmednagar (M.S. India)